

PAST CHAMPIONS



	BOYS		GIRLS	
	Champion	Runner Up	Champion	Runner Up
2022	Brisbane SHS	The Southport School	Hillcrest Christian College	Brisbane SHS
2021	The Southport School	Brisbane SHS	Hillcrest Christian College	Southport SHS
2020	Churchie	Brisbane SHS	St Margaret Mary's College	Palm Beach Currumbin SHS
2019	Ignatius Park College	Cairns SHS	Hillcrest Christian College	St Margaret Mary's College
2018	St James College	Brisbane Boys' College	St Margaret Mary's College	Hillcrest Christian College
2017	St James College	John Paul College	St Margaret Mary's College	Cairns SHS
2016	Hillcrest Christian College	Brisbane SHS	Brisbane SHS	St Peters Lutheran College
2015	Ignatius Park College	Brisbane Boys' College	Brisbane SHS	John Paul College
2014	Ipswich Grammar School	St James College	John Paul College	Canterbury College
2013	St James College	Nudgee College	John Paul College	Hillcrest Christian College
2012	The Southport School	Nudgee College	John Paul College	Mountain Creek SHS
2011	Brisbane Boys' College	Townsville SHS	John Paul College	Mountain Creek SHS
2010	Mountain Creek SHS	Brisbane SHS	John Paul College	Brisbane SHS
2009	Brisbane SHS	John Paul College	John Paul College	Brisbane SHS
2008	Brisbane SHS	Mountain Creek SHS	St Peter's Lutheran College	John Paul College
2007	John Paul College	Mountain Creek SHS	John Paul College	Brisbane SHS
2006	Brisbane SHS	Townsville SHS	John Paul College	Brisbane SHS
2005	Brisbane Boys' College	John Paul College	John Paul College	Townsville SHS
2004	Townsville SHS	John Paul College	St Peter's Lutheran College	John Paul College
2003	John Paul College	Townsville SHS	John Paul College	Brisbane SHS
2002	John Paul College	Nudgee College	John Paul College	Townsville SHS
2001	John Paul College	Christian Outreach College	St Peter's Lutheran College	John Paul College
2000	John Paul College	Ignatius Park College	St John's College	John Paul College
1999	John Paul College	Townsville SHS	Townsville Grammar School	St Peters Lutheran College
1998	Townsville SHS	Nudgee College	St Peter's Lutheran College	Townsville SHS
1997	Townsville SHS	Gregory Terrace	Mackay SHS	Townsville SHS
1996	Townsville SHS	Park Ridge SHS	John Paul College	Townsville SHS
1995	Townsville SHS	Park Ridge SHS	John Paul College	St Peters Lutheran College
1994	Townsville SHS	Nudgee College	Townsville SHS	St Peters Lutheran College

1993	Ignatius Park College	Christian Outreach College	Townsville SHS	St Peters Lutheran College
1992	Beenleigh SHS	Nudgee College	Townsville SHS	St Peters Lutheran College
1991	St Peter's Lutheran College	Townsville SHS	Townsville SHS	Ferny Grove SHS
1990	St Peter's Lutheran College	Merrimac SHS	Cleveland SHS	Harristown SHS
1989	Merrimac SHS	St Peters Lutheran College	St Peter's Lutheran College	Cleveland SHS
1988	St Peter's Lutheran College	Kepnock SHS	St Peter's Lutheran College	Cleveland SHS
1987	St Peter's Lutheran College	Wynnum North SHS	St Peter's Lutheran College	Maroochydore SHS
1986	St Peter's Lutheran College	Wynnum North SHS	St Peter's Lutheran College	Ayr SHS
1985	St Peter's Lutheran College	Wynnum North SHS	Burdekin Catholic College	Cleveland SHS
1984	Wynnum North SHS	Mackay CBC (now St Patrick's)	Mirani SHS	Pittsworth SHS
1983	Wynnum North SHS	St Mary's College	Brisbane Girls Grammar	Pittsworth SHS
1982	Miami SHS		Pittsworth SHS	
1981	Wynnum North SHS	St Mary's College	Mitchelton SHS	Bundamba SHS
1980	Pimlico SHS		St Margaret Mary's College	Mackay SHS
1979	Pimlico SHS	Wynnum North SHS	St Margaret Mary's College	Mitchelton SHS
1978	Wynnum North SHS	Townsville SHS	Mitchelton SHS	Ayr SHS
1977	Aldridge SHS	Wynnum North SHS	All Hallows School	Aldridge SHS
1976	Southport SHS	Sarina SHS	Mackay SHS	St Hilda's School
1975	Southport SHS	Centenary Heights SHS	Harristown SHS	
1974	Maryborough SHS	Mitchelton SHS	Harristown SHS	



Championship Summary

BOYS					
School	Championships	Finals			
Townsville SHS	6	12			
John Paul College	6	10			
St Peters Lutheran College	6	7			
Wynnum North SHS	4	9			
Brisbane SHS	3	6			
St James College	3	4			
Ignatius Park College	3	3			
Brisbane Boys' College	2	4			
Pimlico SHS	2	2			
Southport SHS	2	2			
Mountain Creek	1	3			
Merrimac SHS	1	2			
Aldridge SHS	1	1			
Beenleigh SHS	1	1			
Hillcrest Christian College	1	1			
Ipswich Grammar School	1	1			
Maryborough SHS	1	1			
Miami SHS	1	1			
The Southport School	1	1			
Churchie	1	1			
Nudgee College		6			
Christian Outreach College		2			
Park Ridge SHS		2			
St Mary's College		2			
Centenary Heights SHS		1			
Gregory Terrace		1			
Kepnock SHS		1			
Mitchelton SHS		1			
Sarina SHS		1			
St Patrick's College, Mackay		1			
Cairns SHS		1			

GIRLS					
School	Championships	Finals			
John Paul College	13	18			
St Peters Lutheran College	8	14			
St Margaret Mary's College	5	6			
Townsville SHS	4	9			
Brisbane SHS	2	6			
Harristown SHS	2	3			
Mitchelton SHS	2	3			
Mackay SHS	2	2			
Cleveland SHS	1	4			
Pittsworth SHS	1	3			
Hillcrest Christian College	1	2			
All Hallows School	1	1			
Brisbane Girls Grammar	1	1			
Burdekin Catholic College	1	1			
Miami SHS	1	1			
St John's College	1	1			
Townsville Grammar School	1	1			
Ayr SHS		2			
Mountain Creek SHS		2			
Aldridge SHS		1			
Bundamba SHS		1			
Cairns SHS		1			
Canterbury College		1			
Ferny Grove SHS		1			
Maroochydore SHS		1			
St Hilda's School		1			
Palm Beach Currumbin SHS		1			